top of page


     Mary Crawford

​Artistic Director/Conductor:

     Chett Haynes


     Loel Bomgardner

Donor Relations Admin.

     Sandra Cheshier

Web Master Administrator:

     Kim Rainey

Assist. Web Master Administrator:

     Marilyn Souders


Financial Administrator:

      Karen Sauls

Assist. Financial      Administrator         

       Penny Ward

Secretary of the Corporation:

       Jan Powell

Registered Agent

      Jim Palmer



2023-2024 Corporate Officers and Support Staff

Corporate Officers

bottom of page